Open days

We attend regular careers events. Come along and find out more about opportunities to work with us.

Upcoming 2020 open days

Event: Nursing and Midwifery fair
Location: Great Hall, Strand Campus, King's College, London, WC2R 2LS
Date and time: Thursday 23 January, 1pm to 3pm

Event: Nurses open day (all levels and grades welcome)
Location: Boardroom, Ground Floor, Hambleden Wing, King's College Hospital, Denmark Hill, SE5 9RS
Date and time: Tuesday 28 January, 2pm to 4pm

Event: Nurses open day (all levels and grades welcome)
Location: Hospital canteen and surrounding areas, Princess Royal University Hospital, Farnborough Common, BR6 8ND
Date and time: Thursday 30 January, 2pm to 4pm

Event: Royal College of Nursing Manchester jobs fair
Location: Sir Matt Busby Way, Old Trafford, Manchester, M16 0RS
Date and time: Thursday 6 February, 10am to 4pm

Event: Paediatric open day
Location: Boardroom, Ground Floor, Hambleden Wing, King's College Hospital, Denmark Hill, SE5 9RS
Date and time: Friday 6 March, 3pm to 5pm

Event: Nurses open day
Location: Kingston University, River House, 53-57 High Street, Kingston-Upon-Thames, KT1 1LQ
Date and time: Tuesday 11 February (time TBC)

Event: Nurses open day
Location: University of West London, St Mary’s Road, Ealing, W5 5RF
Date and time: Tuesday 17 March, 12pm to 2pm

Event: The Nursing Times
Location: Brighton (exact location TBC)
Date and time: Saturday 21 March, 10am to 4pm

Event: Royal College of Nursing Careers and jobs fair
Location: Novotel London West, 1 Shortlands, Hammersmith, London, W6 8DR
Date and time: Friday 24 April, 10am to 4pm

Event: Nursing open day
Location: Princess Royal University Hospital, Farnborough Common, BR6 8ND
Date and time: Wednesday 27 May, 2pm to 4pm

Event: Nursing open day
Location: Boardroom, Ground Floor, Hambleden Wing, King's College Hospital, Denmark Hill, SE5 9RS
Date and time: Wednesday 17 June, 3pm to 5pm

Event: Nursing Times Careers
Location: London (location TBC)
Date and time: Saturday 4 July, 10am to 4pm

Event: Royal College of Nursing fair
Location: Business design Centre, 52 Upper Street, London, N1 0QH
Date and time: Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 September, 10am to 4pm

Event: Nursing open day
Location: Boardroom, Ground Floor, Hambleden Wing, King's College Hospital, Denmark Hill, SE5 9RS
Date and time: Friday 30 October, 3pm to 5pm

Event: Nursing open day
Location: Princess Royal University Hospital, Farnborough Common, BR6 8ND
Date and time: Wednesday 4 November, 2pm to 4pm